Hannut 2016

2013 | 2014 | 2015

Clasificación  | Puzzles  | Equipos


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14

Puzzle 11

Pos.   Equipo Piezas Hora incio Hora finalización Tiempo Dif. Piezas/hora
1 Les Bleus 1000 09:03 AM 11:10 AM 02:07 - 472.44
2 We are puzzled... & Co! 1000 10:15 AM 12:33 PM 02:18 +00:11 434.78
3 Sibirian Team 1000 09:18 AM 11:38 AM 02:20 +00:13 428.57
4 AEPUZZ B 1000 09:32 AM 12:01 PM 02:29 +00:22 402.68
5 Puzzler.su Team 1 1000 08:22 AM 11:01 AM 02:39 +00:32 377.36
6 AEPUZZ A 1000 10:49 AM 13:07 PM 02:58 +00:51 337.08
7 Les Stephanois 1000 11:56 AM 14:58 PM 03:02 +00:55 329.67
8 Les Faucons Rigolent 1000 10:35 AM 13:37 PM 03:02 +00:55 329.67
9 Les Dépuzzlées 930 12:43 PM 15:00 PM 02:57 315.25
10 Les Aiglons 793 12:59 PM 15:00 PM 02:41 295.53
11 Les Accrochés 634 13:47 PM 15:00 PM 01:53 336.64
12 les Puzzlinelles 595 12:58 PM 15:00 PM 02:02 292.62
13 Elles font le Puzz'! 386 14:43 PM 15:00 PM 00:57 406.32
14 Dupont's girls 298 14:43 PM 15:00 PM 00:57 313.68




english  |   español  |   français  |   русский