Hannut 2016

2013 | 2014 | 2015

Clasificación  | Puzzles  | Equipos


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14

Puzzle 10

Pos.   Equipo Piezas Hora incio Hora finalización Tiempo Dif. Piezas/hora
1 Les Bleus 1000 07:51 AM 09:03 AM 01:12 - 833.33
2 Puzzler.su Team 1 1000 06:59 AM 08:22 AM 01:23 +00:11 722.89
3 Sibirian Team 1000 07:51 AM 09:18 AM 01:27 +00:15 689.66
4 AEPUZZ B 1000 08:04 AM 09:32 AM 01:28 +00:16 681.82
5 Les Stephanois 1000 10:26 AM 11:56 AM 01:30 +00:18 666.67
6 We are puzzled... & Co! 1000 08:43 AM 10:15 AM 01:32 +00:20 652.17
7 les Puzzlinelles 1000 11:25 AM 12:58 PM 01:33 +00:21 645.16
8 Les Faucons Rigolent 1000 08:58 AM 10:35 AM 01:37 +00:25 618.56
9 Les Aiglons 1000 10:37 AM 12:19 PM 01:42 +00:30 588.24
10 Elles font le Puzz'! 1000 12:21 PM 14:03 PM 01:42 +00:30 588.24
11 Les Dépuzzlées 1000 10:59 AM 12:03 PM 01:44 +00:32 576.92
12 AEPUZZ A 1000 08:23 AM 10:09 AM 01:46 +00:34 566.04
13 Dupont's girls 1000 12:50 PM 14:03 PM 01:53 +00:41 530.97
14 Les Accrochés 1000 10:57 AM 13:07 PM 02:10 +00:58 461.54
15 FamilyMatters 752 13:31 PM 15:00 PM 01:29 506.97
16 Les manques une pièce 495 14:45 PM 15:00 PM 00:55 540




english  |   español  |   français  |   русский