Hannut 2016

2013 | 2014 | 2015

Classification  | Puzzles  | Teams


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14

Puzzle 9

Pos.   Team Pieces Begin time Final time Time Dif. Pieces/hour
1 Sibirian Team 1000 06:26 AM 07:51 AM 01:25 - 705.88
2 AEPUZZ B 1000 06:37 AM 08:04 AM 01:27 +00:02 689.66
3 Les Bleus 1000 06:23 AM 07:51 AM 01:28 +00:03 681.82
4 Puzzler.su Team 1 1000 05:27 AM 06:59 AM 01:32 +00:07 652.17
5 AEPUZZ A 1000 06:45 AM 08:23 AM 01:38 +00:13 612.24
6 Les Accrochés 1000 09:15 AM 10:57 AM 01:42 +00:17 588.24
7 Les Dépuzzlées 1000 08:37 AM 10:19 AM 01:42 +00:17 588.24
8 Les Faucons Rigolent 1000 07:16 AM 08:58 AM 01:42 +00:17 588.24
9 les Puzzlinelles 1000 09:40 AM 11:25 AM 01:45 +00:20 571.43
10 We are puzzled... & Co! 1000 06:57 AM 08:43 AM 01:46 +00:21 566.04
11 Les Aiglons 1000 08:46 AM 10:37 AM 01:51 +00:26 540.54
12 Elles font le Puzz'! 1000 10:20 AM 12:21 PM 02:01 +00:36 495.87
13 FamilyMatters 1000 11:21 AM 13:31 PM 02:10 +00:45 461.54
14 Les manques une pièce 1000 11:52 AM 14:05 PM 02:13 +00:48 451.13
15 Dupont's girls 1000 09:54 AM 12:10 PM 02:16 +00:51 441.18
16 Les Stephanois 1000 07:53 AM 10:26 AM 02:33 +01:08 392.16
17 Les Fêlés de la pièce 317 14:56 PM 15:00 PM 00:44 432.27
18 Les pièces en trop 293 14:51 PM 15:00 PM 00:49 358.78
19 Les Acharnées du puzzle 4 14:57 PM 15:00 PM 00:03 80




english  |   español  |   français  |   русский