Hannut 2016

2013 | 2014 | 2015

Classification  | Puzzles  | Teams


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14

Puzzle 12

Pos.   Team Pieces Begin time Final time Time Dif. Pieces/hour
1 Puzzler.su Team 1 1000 11:01 AM 12:09 PM 01:08 - 882.35
2 Sibirian Team 1000 11:38 AM 12:55 PM 01:17 +00:09 779.22
3 Les Bleus 1000 11:10 AM 12:27 PM 01:17 +00:09 779.22
4 AEPUZZ B 1000 12:01 PM 13:20 PM 01:19 +00:11 759.49
5 We are puzzled... & Co! 1000 12:33 PM 13:58 PM 01:25 +00:17 705.88
6 AEPUZZ A 1000 13:07 PM 14:49 PM 01:42 +00:34 588.24
7 Les Faucons Rigolent 939 13:37 PM 15:00 PM 01:23 678.8
8 Les Stephanois 6 14:58 PM 15:00 PM 00:02 180




english  |   español  |   français  |   русский